Four standalone stories – Ladies of Disgrace – with the tagline, “Every Era Has its Fallen women.”

The first book of the series, Lady Isabella, is set in 1930’s, Lady Grace, during World War I, Lady Charlotte, 1890 (the late Victorian era), and Lady Jane in 1812 (the Regency Era). For more information, check out my blog at Ladies of Disgrace on WordPress.

To read excerpts and order from retailers, click on the covers. Lady Grace is Perma Free!